1977:  ALLSTAHL GmbH is founded with registered office in Munich. In the following years the company emerges close relations to customers in the field of heavy trucks, machinery and agricultural vehicles, as well as partnerships to different important steel- and tube mills in Europe.
1984:  ALLSTAHL leaves the rented commercial property and moves into an own new built warehouse with railway siding and integrated office inside Munich..
2008:  In April the construction works at the new location in Bergkirchen, around 20 km northwest of Munich begins. In December the new headquarter (1.400 m² covered warehouse and 250 m² office), with two synchronized gantry cranes and excellent traffic connections, starts to operate.
2009:  Investment into a modular circular-saw-automat including deburring-, cleaning- and drying unit.

Company

ALLSTAHL is a private owned company, specialized on seamless and welded precision tubing, cold formed welded round-, square- and rectangular tubing in higher steel grades (for heavy truck and cabin applications) as well as seamless, hot rolled tubes including heat treatments, with strong mechanical properties (for machinery- and hydraulic applications).

In reliable cooperation with powerful, certified partners and service providers, we are able to provide mechanical machining of tubes according to your drawings or requirements (as for example mandrel bending, friction welding, turning operations, laser cutting), different surface treatments, as well as the production of complete components ready for assembly.

Use our competence for your special requirements or needs, because even the exceptional is our daily business! Our employees with long professional experience will support you.

The application-oriented product- and material selection, in consideration of the most favorable production costs, is our primary target!

ALLSTAHL supplies from own stock as well as directly from tube mill partners, customers in the field of heavy trucks, agricultural vehicles, machinery and hydraulics. Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) of delivery schedules, delivery notes and invoices is a standard process for us.

Our quality management system is certified according ISO 9001:2008 by DEKRA.

Home  •  Disclaimer  •  ISO9001  •  GTC  •  Privacy Statement

1977:  Gründung der ALLSTAHL GmbH mit Sitz in München-Pasing. In den folgenden Jahren entstehen enge Verbindungen zur Fahrzeugindustrie, zu Maschinen- und Landmaschinenherstellern, sowie Partnerschaften zu verschiedenen Stahl- und Rohrwerken.
1984:  ALLSTAHL verlässt die gemietete Gewerbefläche in München Pasing und bezieht den Neubau einer eigenen Lagerhalle mit Gleisanschluss und integriertem Bürotrakt im Stadtteil München-Neuhausen.
2008:  Im April erfolgt der Spatenstich am neuen Standort in Bergkirchen, ca. 20 km nordwestlich von München. Im Dezember wird der neu errichtete Unternehmenssitz (ca. 1.400 m² Hallenlager sowie ca. 250 m² Büro), mit zwei synchronisierbaren 3,5t Portalkränen und optimaler Verkehrsanbindung, bezogen.
2009:  Investition in ein modulares Rohr-Kreissägezentrum mit Bürstentgratung, sowie Wasch- und Trockeneinheit.

Firmenprofil

Als konzernunabhängiges Unternehmen ist ALLSTAHL auf nahtlose und geschweißte Präzisionsstahlrohre, sowie auf starkwandige, geschweißte Rund- und Profilrohre in höheren Güten (z.B. S315MC bis S700MC für den Fahrzeug- und Kabinenbau) spezialisiert. Des Weiteren zählen nahtlose, warmgewalzte und wärmebehandelte Stahlrohre bzw. Feinkornstahlrohre in hochfesten Güten (z.B. 20MnV6, S460NH bis S890QL), sowie gezogene Präzisionsstahlohre für die Maschinen- und Hydraulikindustrie zu unseren Stärken.

In bewährter Zusammenarbeit mit leistungsstarken, zertifizierten Partnern und Dienstleistern bieten wir auch die mechanische Bearbeitung von Stahlrohren nach Zeichnungsvorgabe (z.B. Dornbiegen, Reibschweißen, Drehen, Laserschneiden), diverse Oberflächenbehandlungen, sowie die Herstellung von einbaufertigen Komponenten an.

Unsere Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung und hoher Fachkompetenz beraten Sie gerne. Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen und Bedarfe, denn auch das Besondere ist unser Alltag!

Eine anwendungsorientierte Produkt- und Werkstoffauswahl unter Berücksichtigung der günstigsten Herstellungskosten ist dabei unser vorrangiges Ziel!

ALLSTAHL beliefert sowohl ab eigenem Lager als auch auf Werksbasis, Kunden der Fahrzeug- und Hydraulikindustrie, Maschinen- und Landmaschinenhersteller, sowie deren Zulieferbetriebe. Datenfernübertragung (DFÜ) von Lieferabrufen, Lieferscheinen und Rechnungen nach VDA-Norm ist möglich.

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist DEKRA zertifiziert nach ISO 9001:2008.

Home  •  Impressum  •  ISO9001  •  AGB  •  Datenschutzerklärung